Loading...
about
ABOUT US

Partnership League for Africa’s Development (PLAD) is a grassroots organization of Africans (anyone born in Africa or descendent of an African) and friends of Africa worldwide. We believe that human right issues can be best addressed through improving social development

ABOUT US

Partnership League for Africa’s Development (PLAD) is a grassroots organization of Africans (anyone born in Africa or descendent of an African) and friends of Africa worldwide. We believe that human rights issues can be best addressed through improving social development: good governance, rule of law and democracy. Education, health and agriculture is the cornerstone of our strategy to tackle the human rights issues for peace, democracy and inclusive growth to prevail.
We will achieve these objectives by reaching out to the African Diaspora, friends of Africa worldwide, and through partnership with organizations, associations or entities that are working in these areas.
PLAD will not duplicate the services provided by other existing organizations. It will seek to maximize the coordination and synergy among the various organizations to help boost their achievements and successes. In this context, we are appealing to the African Diaspora and friends of Africa to come together and better coordinate our efforts for a faster, stronger and sustainable economic and other social development in Africa. .


WHO WE ARE

Binta Terrier

(Republic of Guinea)

binta@allafr.org

Julie Wakaria

(Mali)

Julie@allafr.org

Thierry Nguema-Affane

(Gabon)

nguemat@yahoo.fr

Boileau Loko

(Benin)

boileau@allafr.org

Gary Rowe

(Jamaica)

rowe424@yahoo.com

Marcia Bailey

(Jamaica)

admin@allafr.org

Joe Wakaria

(Kenya)

joe@allafr.org

Melvin Hardy

(USA)

Melvin@allafr.org

Lulit Mesfin

(Ethiopia)

lulit.mesfin@gmail.com

Kwane Fosu

(Ghana)

admin@allafr.org

Amadou Sow

(Guinea)

sowttouroun@yahoo.com

Ismaila Togola

(Mali)

admin@allafr.org

MORE INFORMATION?

Drop us your email address and stay connected with us